Meet LAAMP Mentor:

Loose Change

Loose Change, comprised of Patrick Jordan Patrikios and Sunny, are renowned songwriters and producers with a portfolio including Little Mix, James Arthur, Macklemore, and Tinie Tempah. Their work has garnered over a billion streams and Brit Award nominations. Notable achievements include writing the Platinum hit "Touch" for Little Mix and contributing to their "LM5" album. They have also collaborated with artists like Susan Boyle, Il Divo, Rita Ora, and Noah Cyrus. Recently, they co-wrote "Problems" for A R I Z O N A. Now, the duo is poised to step into the spotlight as front-facing artists themselves.